This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Podiatry drop in clinics

The Podiatry Drop in Service, for anyone who requires information or advice.

Do you have problems with your feet, then you may find it useful to talk to a podiatrist at one of the local drop in sessions.

Drop in session run from 9am to 12pm and 1.30pm to 4pm at the following location - please be aware that no treatment will be undertaken unless considered an emergency:

Contact number (single point of access): 0300 300 2012

Adelaide Health Centre, Western Community Hospital, William Macleod Way, Southampton SO16 4XE

Dates for 2018/19

Monday 16th & Monday 30th April 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Monday 11th & Monday 25th June 2018

Monday 9th &  Monday 23rd July 2018

Monday 6th & Monday 20th August 2018

Monday 10th & Monday 24th September 2018

Monday 8th & Monday 22nd October 2018

Monday 5th & Monday 19th November 2018

Monday 3rd & Monday 17th December 2018

Monday 31st December 2018 (morning only)

Monday 14th & Monday 28th January 2019

Monday 11th & Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 11th & Monday 25th March 2019

 



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website